Modern Talking - 专辑《The Final Album 终极精选辑》分轨无损.wav[无损音乐下载]


作词:Modern Talking
作曲:Modern Talking



1. You're My Heart, You're My Soul.dts

2. You Can Win If You Want.dts

3. Cheri Cheri Lady.dts

4. Brother Louie.dts

5. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love).dts

6. Geronimo's Cadillac.dts

7. Give Me Peace On Earth.dts

8. Jet Airliner.dts

9. In 100 Years.dts

10. You're My Heart, You're My Soul (feat. Eric Singleton).dts

11. Brother Louie (feat. Eric Singleton).dts

12. You Are Not Alone (feat. Eric Singleton).dts

13. Sexy Sexy Lover (feat. Eric Singleton).dts

14. China In Her Eyes (feat. Eric Singleton)

15. Don't Take Away My Heart (feat. Eric Singleton).dts

16. Win The Race (Radio Version).dts

17. Last Exit To Brooklyn (Vocal Version).dts

18. Ready For The Victory (Radio Version).dts

19. Juliet (Radio Version).dts

20. TV Makes The Superstar (Radio Version).dts